• Pastor:  Fr. Jim

  • Parish Council Chair:  Maria Neeland

  • Elected Member:  Mary Guffey

  • Elected Member:  Rhonda Robbins

  • Finance Chair:  Matt Hirsch

  • Maintenance Chair:  Mark Neeland

  • Liturgy Chair:  Linda Piwarski

  • Saftey Committee Chair-  Michaele McCulley

  • Secretary:  Ruth Ellis

  • DRE:  Susan Keehn

  • Family Life:  Torrie & Josh Ellis

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now